Nicole In A Nutshell

December 18, 2011

Training D(el)ay

Filed under: It's All About Me,Sporty Spice — by Nicole @ 6:43 pm

Soooo…my super-aggressive, badass, G.I. Jane training regimen took a backseat this week to holiday parties and shopping. This is not a good start. I’ve got plenty of time before I need to be ready for the half, whether or not I get an entry number, but I’m kind of disappointed that since deciding to take this on, I’ve already procrastinated and haven’t even begun week one. Here’s hoping that once I kick start the process, it’ll become a routine part of the day that consistently tops my priority list. Not trying to put my body through the rigors of this challenge by half-assing the half.

Any tips, training-wise, motivation-wise, inspiration-wise or otherwise, are welcome and appreciated.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season thus far. TTYS.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.