Nicole In A Nutshell

February 12, 2012

So Emotional

Filed under: Uncategorized — by Nicole @ 5:23 pm

Just finished a very sad, very Whitney-heavy 7 miles. Need to go wash off and do some errands before tonight’s Kleenex-fest (a/k/a Grammy Awards), but instead of a long hot soak, I think I’ll just take a shower. Between WH and Jim Morrison, I may never take another bath again. Jesus…

Anyway, I’m now past the halfway point mileage-wise in terms of training for the half. It feels good, but it’ll definitely feel better when I get my shit together and eat like a runner should…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

