Nicole In A Nutshell

January 21, 2012

Double Win!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by Nicole @ 1:30 pm

So when I checked in at the gym this morning, I had a little chat with the GM about how his minions tried to kick me out early the other night bc I was the only one left and they wanted to duck out and go home early. He literally told me to quote him and tell them to go fuck themselves. That’s my kind of manager!!! I have explicit permission to flip off any gym staff that tries to mess with me. I think I might be in love…

As if my gym experience couldn’t get any better, as I headed downstairs after a great cross training workout, I ran into this super bitchy diva queen who I know from work and a gym we both used to go to. We chatted for a bit and came to the conclusion that we both need structure and accountability (and anxiety management), so helloooo new training buddy!!!

Off to a well-deserved $10 all you can drink brunch. This may quickly enter “really bad decision” territory, but screw it. Have a great day y’all!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

