Nicole In A Nutshell

October 11, 2008

Bureaucracy at its finest

Filed under: Blog News — by Nicole @ 2:20 pm
Tags:

So how’s this for a bite in the ass? On the very same day I started this here blog, I find out that my firm has a “no blogging on the firm’s computer system” policy. I’m pretty sure that my writing down my thoughts and observations in the seven hours of free time I have per workday can’t possibly pose any kind of conflict of interest, but in this economy, I’d rather keep my boring yet paying gig. Fear not, dear readers (all 3 of you): I will find a way to keep bitching online, come hell or high water. I’m having way to much fun with this to let The Man shut me down. 

Enjoy this lovely fall weekend.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

